Housebuilder Awards 2020

29 October, 2020

Housebuilder Awards 2020

Entries are now in for this year’s Housebuilder Awards and judging is set to take place and finalists announced in the Summer, along with the opportunity to book places at this year's Housebuilder Awards Ceremony.   

For more information contact

Housebuilder Awards 2020 Judges

Ben Roskrow, Publishing Director - Housebuilder Media

David Birkbeck, CEO - Design for Homes

Jenny Herdman, Director - Home Building Skills Partnership 

Mark Gibney, Head of London Planning Avison Young

Richard Jones, Head of Residential - Arcadis

David Bryant, Chairman - HBF Small Developers Group 

Grainne Gilmore, Head of Research - Zoopla

Iain Painting, Partner - Barton Willmore

Sarah White, Residential Market Manager - British Gypsum

Ian Bott, Associate Director - PRP

John Slaughter, Director of External Affairs - HBF

John Tebbit, MD - Robust Details 

Keira Proctor, MD - A Proctor Group


InterContinental London - The O2
1 Waterview Drive
Greenwich Peninsula
SE10 0TW