Contact Us

Send us a message

captcha

Publishing

Publishing Director - Ben Roskrow

Tel - +44(0)20 7960 1639

Mob - +44 (0)78 5018 7962

Email - ben.roskrow@house-builder.co.uk

Business Manager - Helen Board

Tel - +44 (0)20 7960 1634

Mob - +44 (0)78 9116 8356

Email - helen.board@house-builder.co.uk

Publishing

Reporter - Suzie Mayes

Tel - +44 (0)20 7960 1642

Mob - +44 (0)78 9475 1639

Email - suzie.mayes@house-builder.co.uk

Advertising

Southern Sales Manager - Rob Houghton

Tel - +44 (0)20 7960 1636

Mob - +44 (0)77 9190 5461

Email - rob.houghton@house-builder.co.uk

North & Midlands - Tim Mullin

Tel - +44 (0)1772 466 734

Mob - +44 (0)78 0284 9386

Email - tim.mullin@house-builder.co.uk

Events

Events Manager - Kellie Kent

Tel - +44 (0)20 7960 1609

Mob - +44 (0)7956 501 994

Email - kellie.kent@house-builder.co.uk

Events & Publishing Assistant - Lisa Fisher

Tel - +44 (0)20 7960 1635

Email - lisa.fisher@house-builder.co.uk