Contact Us

Send us a message

captcha

Publishing

Publishing Director - Ben Roskrow

Tel - +44(0)20 7960 1639

Mob - +44 (0)78 5018 7962

Email - ben.roskrow@house-builder.co.uk

Business Manager - Helen Board

Tel - +44 (0)20 7960 1634

Mob - +44 (0)78 9116 8356

Email - helen.board@house-builder.co.uk

Publishing

Reporter - Suzie Mayes

Tel - +44 (0)20 7960 1642

Mob - +44 (0)78 9475 1639

Email - suzie.mayes@house-builder.co.uk

Advertising

Advertisement Manager - Chris Hart

Tel - +44 (0)20 7960 1636

Mob - +44 (0)78 3182 7971

Email - chris.hart@house-builder.co.uk

North & Midlands - Tim Mullin

Tel - +44 (0)1204 593 960

Mob - +44 (0)78 0284 9386

Email - tim.mullin@house-builder.co.uk

Events

Events Manager - Kellie Kent

Tel - +44 (0)20 7960 1609

Mob - +44 (0)7956 501 994

Email - kellie.kent@house-builder.co.uk

Events & Publishing Assistant - Viv Moone

Tel - +44 (0)20 7960 1635

Email - viv.moone@house-builder.co.uk